quarta-feira, 16 de maio de 2012
late night... woman?
Well i know the late night woman
And i know she doesn't give a damn about anything
The kind of girl who doesn't return her calls
The kind that doesn't know where she's been
Oh but the late night is only late when she wants to be
Cause you know she doesn't mess with fools
Man, i can tell that you are wrong
If you think she cares for rules
Babe, the late night woman, in the late night city
That kind you're not surprised to be seen with a gun
After all you're alone in this cracked trashy pub
And late night girls knows you deserve some fun
(T.M.)
Meu melhor papel principal. Só não sei se "woman" é justo praqueles tempos.
Assinar:
Postar comentários (Atom)
Nenhum comentário:
Postar um comentário